Our Team

  We are leading the way in climate action.

Chris Coleridge

Management Practice Associate Professor, Strategy and Entrepreneurship, CJBS

Concepcion Galdon

Vice-dean for business with Purpose / Director of IE Center for Social Innovation & Sustainability

Daniel Halbheer

Associate Professor of Marketing, holder of the FII Institute chair on “Business Models for the Circular Economy”, HEC Paris

Fabrizio Ferraro

Professor of Strategic Management, Academic Director of the IESE Institute for Sustainability Leadership

Fernanda Accorsi

Executive Director of the IESE Institute for Sustainability Leadership

Jennifer Howard-Grenville

Diageo Professor in Organisation Studies, CJBS

Juliane Reinecke

Professor of Management Studies

Katell Le Goulven

Executive Director of the Hoffmann Global Institute for Business and Society, INSEAD

Knut Haanaes

Professor of Strategy and Lundin Chair Professor of Sustainability, IMD

Mariana Luciano

Accreditations Director, IE Business School

Marie-Pierre Seyfried

Project Director, Climate & Earth Center, S&O Institute, HEC Paris

Natalia Olynec

Chief Sustainability Officer, IMD